Shoe String Living

Having a Creative and Fun Frugal Life

Fabric Drool April 1, 2010

Filed under: DIY,Home Decor — trntm @ 7:25 pm

I have been in love with this fabric pattern, Waverly’s Chippendale Fretwork, for YEARS. Seriously, it’s save on my computer in three different places and I run my hand longingly over it whenever I see it whether a pillow, chair or curtains.

Finally, I decided. I will purchase some. But how much? Why?

Maybe throw pillows for the living room?

Or curtain panels for the living room?

Or as a valance above the curtains

I’ll probably purchase 2-3 yards of the fabric so the fabric will be more of an accent instead of the main attraction.

What do you think?

 

3 Responses to “Fabric Drool”

  1. I think I need to know where to find this yummy fabric. I want/desperately NEED some! Gorgeous. Anything you do with it will be fabulous.

    ~Amanda

  2. Laurel Says:

    I think this is gorgeous fabric!

  3. LindsB Says:

    love this fabric, I think it would look great anywhere!


Leave a Reply

