Shoe String Living

Having a Creative and Fun Frugal Life

Blog Changes May 30, 2010

Filed under: Healthy Me — trntm @ 4:22 am

Good news, I’ve been accepted into the doctoral program that I applied for. I’m excited about starting the process for my PhD. 

Bad news, studies and research will take up a lot of time. As a result, postings won’t be as frequent. Instead of three posts a week, I will have to start doing one post a week or once every five days.

As always, if there are items that you’re curious about, leave me a comment or email and let me know.

I hope you understand and continue to visit and comment. If you haven’t signed up to subscribe or follow, go ahead so that you don’t have to anxiously check everyday for posts.

 

Leave a Reply

